¡Gracias a todos!

The NM Progressive Coalition would like to thank all the community organizations that participated in the interview process, provided links to information, and gave feedback on issues and candidates. Thanks for all your hard work, day in and day out, on the issues that we all support and the values we share.

And thanks to these citizens for volunteering for the PEA project. Their energy, enthusiasm and ideas have moved this project forward:

Project Leadership
Karen Bentrup —Team Leader
Flora Lucero
Anne McCormick
Arian Pregenzer
Dave Lang
Dimi DiSanti
Janice Hart
JD Mathews
Juan Abeyta
Mark Rudd
Richard Barish

Media Team
JD Mathews—Team Leader
Connie O’Mara
Flora Lucero
Lauren Meiklejohn
Margarita Mercure Hibbs

Web Design and Development
Adriana Ávila Media
Ivan William Pfeifer


%d bloggers like this: